bowling balls, tennis balls, ping pong balls, basketballs, soccer balls & many other balls..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
well gunnie see longkang
while we see balls
of the male or female kind? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:of the male or female kind?
the bus kind..![]()
bus is cubes leh ![]()
u telling me the tyres are cubes too izzit..
i dun see bus as ball![]()
i meant e body lah ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i dun see bus as ball
and what do you see them as?
brb...gonna have my strudels! *happiness*
speaking of strudels, I love the apple types..
gunner likes longkang ![]()
wing likes balls ![]()
心电心 ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):心电心

y u give mi a fish ball
i not that hungry ![]()
i tot u love balls? ![]()
soccer ball then i like
becoz i love soccer
brb go bath
Originally posted by QX179R:speaking of strudels, I love the apple types..
that's what i had! apple with custard fillings! brought all the way back from perth!
well, I used to get them from delifrance coz I'm only able to consume halal stuffs so ya..
I oso love their kaya puffs too..
* drives out and will be back at night
A&W looking for balls must be..![]()
eh weng
wats ur height and weight ah?
can someone answer me a question
Fat ppl go in army come out lose weight.
then skinny ppl leh? lose more weight?
gtg for my dinner liao ~
brb later 2nite..
Originally posted by gunner77:can someone answer me a question
Fat ppl go in army come out lose weight.
then skinny ppl leh? lose more weight?
sry, I not wif the green men so I cant ans ur qn..
Originally posted by QX179R:sry, I not wif the green men so I cant ans ur qn..
ok, then civil defence how?