Originally posted by gunner77:skinny ppl go in come out become what????
Depends on you...pack on muscles dude...not the fats...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Depends on you...pack on muscles dude...not the fats...
huh?
u serve army already?
Originally posted by gunner77:
huh?u serve army already?
I am a old bear liao...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a old bear liao...
so lets just say weng is 170cm, 60kg
u think he come out of bmt his weight will drop, remain or gain?
Originally posted by gunner77:
so lets just say weng is 170cm, 60kgu think he come out of bmt his weight will drop, remain or gain?
Depends on his percentage of fats and muscle mass during his entry to NS...
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
if his body fats is low and muscle mass is low leh?
ello ~
hi
civil defence training is how?
if u pass ippt b4 u go in then u go straight to BRT phase..
if u fail then u start with PTP phase..
ptp do what?
PTP = physical training phase..
so of coz all the physical exercises lor..
need to go gym?
if u wanna skip the PTP phase then u better train lor..
coz at SCDF, its all abt saving lives so of coz muz be fit..
no i mean
during ptp need to go gym? as in gym training?
nope, for my time no gym training
but u can request for it after the day activities had ended..
wah. ok
got instructor?
there should be a few to be there to keep a lookout..
but may not have also..
it all depends..
haiz life is going to be tough
aiyah, u gonna go in at 2012..
still got 2 more yrs to go..
I oso came out in 1 solid pc wat..
lets see how weng survive 1st ![]()
I planning to start a thread for him when the day gets nearer..
oh well ~
i hope he will be fine
the last time I saw him, he quite fit leh..
but watever the sh!t, I still gonna start a countdown thread for weng the keng..