how come fit still need to go ptp? ![]()
take it as a challenge lor..
but no matter where I started from, I still nvr regret the vocation that I was selcted for..
LOLOL NO FLASH FLOOD CRAPBOX HAHAHAHAH SOO CREATIVE LOLOLOL
still got 2 years for me
weng come out
i go in
i tink i also sept ptp intake.
aiyah, 2 yrs sup sup sui la..
beri fast one..
finish NS, take a short break b4 u kena reservist again..
think by the time u ORD, I would have completed 6 cycles of my reservist liao..
i go sleep liaoz
bb
morning everyone~
* drives in..
morning. just back from a meeting - so difficult to concentrate when my stomach was rumbling hungry
so anyone at the meeting was disturbed by the noises made..![]()
morning
no class ah..
zomg~ posted wrong stuff in wrong place~
acid posted some p0rn stuff si bo..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no class ah..
6.30 start
wtf, 1830hrs then start..
wow, dats super early man..
night class mah
morning no class already.
shiok lah..
of coz
last lesson
after that study break
exam
then holiday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
few more of those cycles then its NS liao loh..![]()
saf
serve and fuck off ![]()
nope, u still need to serve the reservist part..![]()
Good morning everyone...
On mc today...
wah never ending ![]()
bear caught a cold ah..