Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:zomg~ posted wrong stuff in wrong place~
i thought you're a bus?
i'm a man driving a bus ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:bear caught a cold ah..
Nope headache and fever...must be over-usage of brain cells over the essay that I am writing...
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i'm a man driving a bus
I tot u achieve the ultimate liao...bus and man as one...
Originally posted by gunner77:lets see how weng survive 1st
i will huat my way through ![]()
i'm a man driving a bus
busT..![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope headache and fever...must be over-usage of brain cells over the essay that I am writing...
how do u hold a pen using ur paw..
i will huat my way through
i shall see ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tot u achieve the ultimate liao...bus and man as one...
ultimate level ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:busT..
eh ![]()
i'm not running on bus service "T" today ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i shall see
u shall get yrself ready to huat yr way thru oso ![]()
plz go & take the T plate & place it in front..
tyvm..
Originally posted by QX179R:plz go & take the T plate & place it in front..
tyvm..
no ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:how do u hold a pen using ur paw..
I use the keyboard...
y facebook so lag
even so, ur paw is too big for the keys..
think u might wanna keep lots of spare keyboards in case..
Originally posted by gunner77:y facebook so lag
faceabook lah ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:y facebook so lag
think lots of other users are oso using..
mine is still ok though..
Originally posted by QX179R:even so, ur paw is too big for the keys..
think u might wanna keep lots of spare keyboards in case..
Now you know why my replies are slow sometimes...
eh, ok..
bear is forgiven..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:think lots of other users are oso using..
mine is still ok though..
from my experience, this is usually e time where fb is most lag..
getting ready to go out soon
schedule today looks somewhat tight
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, ok..
bear is forgiven..
just finished geting wet..
Originally posted by AEW5001:just finished geting wet..
u jizzed in ur pants rite..![]()