Originally posted by AEW5001:just finished geting wet..
Pls go dry yourself, change into some new clothes and throw the stained ones in the washing machine...
jizz as much as u possibly can..
otherwise in camp got confirment sure tak boleh tahan..
AEW... a man driving a bust...
but no ns yet~ so not a boy, not yet a man... ![]()
A&W juz jizzed in his pants..
refer to the last pg last post..
afternoon guys
afternoon medic leong. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u jizzed in ur pants rite..
u tinking dirty izzit.. ![]()
almost time for my lunch..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u tinking dirty izzit..
u nvr say no pun intended or indicated wet with the " "..
so in conclusion - yes u did jizz in ur pants..
go out loh!
Originally posted by QX179R:u nvr say no pun intended or indicated wet with the " "..
so in conclusion - yes u did jizz in ur pants..
u have no proof ![]()
me is going out to Hougang liaos![]()
bb~
bb weng
u going to hougang chalet ah..
nvm, u jizz-ed in ur pants & I wun tell anybardie so dun worie..![]()
sibei sianzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by gunner77:sibei sianzzzzzzzz
ya lorx... the medic sooo quiet... must be sleeping...
so eng sia... ![]()
back from lunch ~
lol hey what are u guys views about being together with a divorcee with kids? do u think there will be future?
if there's love between the 2 then ok lor..
but the kids must oso accept u which may not b beri ez..
Originally posted by s0nic:lol hey what are u guys views about being together with a divorcee with kids? do u think there will be future?
doesnt matter what everyone else thinks
hmm the kids are ok i think. but what would u do, if your parents somewhat object, saying that the kid is not yours etc?
Originally posted by s0nic:hmm the kids are ok i think. but what would u do, if your parents somewhat object, saying that the kid is not yours etc?
u can donate the kid to gunnie if the kid is a daughter...
Originally posted by s0nic:hmm the kids are ok i think. but what would u do, if your parents somewhat object, saying that the kid is not yours etc?
that's their only rationale for objection?
what does the gal/partner thinks?
leong u fall in love with a milf? ![]()