SBS487E (BRBP SP) for svc 60..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):oh ya
Juz posted something on ur wall
gonna reply soon..
ok ty for the cameo
ltr i gonna write in my cameos
juz now went to bedok int
for the 7888K ah..![]()
I oso snap 1990L on svc 38 becoz of the ad & I think I got several pics of them but with diff ads..
btw, the plug door DM3500 on svc 9 today..
Originally posted by QX179R:for the 7888K ah..
I oso snap 1990L on svc 38 becoz of the ad & I think I got several pics of them but with diff ads..
btw, the plug door DM3500 on svc 9 today..
no
went to for my family doctor to get cough medicine for my thoart
todae no luck seeing that cameo on 9
wah lau, why u no take MC oso..
still waiting patiently for dat plug door guy to cameo on svc 38..
damn, till now it did 9 twice liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah lau, why u no take MC oso..
still waiting patiently for dat plug door guy to cameo on svc 38..damn, till now it did 9 twice liao..
i wan to take
but Doc advised mi dun take otherwise miss lessons ![]()
the doc oso noe u wanna keng lah..
so plz dun be like weng the keng..![]()
it like that
doc: eh wing, u wan MC or not
I : erm anything lor , but todae i gt go school
doc: i think u dun need lar, now ITE nt secondary anymore
I : ok =.= ![]()
u shd juz say u need the mc & replace the word but to becoz..![]()
need to report back to school soon~
soon u need to replace the word school to camp..![]()
anyway, the pervert vanilla cake is up to his nonsense again..
Originally posted by QX179R:u shd juz say u need the mc & replace the word but to becoz..
Originally posted by QX179R:soon u need to replace the word school to camp..
i thought BS's enlistment is a few years away?
Originally posted by QX179R:soon u need to replace the word school to camp..
where the topic he post at? ![]()
wanna go check it out
i thought BS's enlistment is a few years away?
it was meant for gunnie bunnie lah..![]()
I tink around oct 2012 you will hear me say " sian, need to book in liao " ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
where the topic he post at?
wanna go check it out
look at the shoutbox on the right & the below link as well..
Originally posted by gunner77:I tink around oct 2012 you will hear me say " sian, need to book in liao "
can't wait..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:can't wait..
i also cant wait ![]()