dats a gd sign dat u're so ready to serve the country..![]()
Im mentally ready for army.
physically haven't ready.
Lolx
train hard
nvm, when u pass out or ORD, sure physically ready 1..![]()
still got 2 years
long wait.
shutting down com
back at 6 plus
bye me go sch liaozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by gunner77:Im mentally ready for army.
physically haven't ready.
oh i'm sure they'll train you; that one no need to worry
QXR - correct ar my assumption? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:for the 7888K ah..
I oso snap 1990L on svc 38 becoz of the ad & I think I got several pics of them but with diff ads..
btw, the plug door DM3500 on svc 9 today..
plug door on 30 ![]()
how did that happen
crossover?
Huat Huat Huat AH!!~ ![]()
this afternoon is so fulfiling ![]()
almost all of today's best cameos are in my cam ![]()
why did so many ppl go after 7888 except me? ![]()
and i didnt even see 7888K at bedok ![]()
home! getting home earlier these days!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):and i didnt even see 7888K at bedok
we have more days to see it ![]()
that's why i did not bother about 7888 and went for others instead ![]()
end up i got bonus: DAF on sv176 ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
we have more days to see itthat's why i did not bother about 7888 and went for others instead
end up i got bonus: DAF on sv176
gratz
shall upload it only on another day ![]()
ok
er how many albums of buses do you have?
my shutterfly album is expanding very fast ![]()
alr got new bus pics awaiting upload
wa
Oh Yes
Bejing Guoan 0 Home Utd 3 ![]()
what should i do tomorrow...
all right, gtg
* Drives out ![]()
wa piang 594D on 69 then 591L on 291 ar... sian