Originally posted by cassie:what should i do tomorrow...
relax or stone lor...![]()
go slack lor
* flashes headlights..
bye everybody ![]()
am oso gonna go watch my taiwan drama on ch 8 liao..
brb later ~
hi im home!
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
relax or stone lor...
hah! i got into the office at 640 am...that's neither relax or stone
morning everyone~~
morning
Good morning...
bye
going school
you going to school????!!!! are you sure? please don't detour on the way, ok.
Originally posted by cassie:you going to school????!!!! are you sure? please don't detour on the way, ok.
A lot of distractions...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A lot of distractions...
morning guys
Good morning heggy...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A lot of distractions...
one bus goes pass the road and BS will be chasing it...
distractions... ... ... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
one bus goes pass the road and BS will be chasing it...distractions... ... ...
or a soccer ball
definitely not gals ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
one bus goes pass the road and BS will be chasing it...distractions... ... ...
double post
sorry
cassie getting soooo excited... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:cassie getting soooo excited...
yalor....wanna watch how BS chase after bus and soccer balls
that's how mundane my life here is ![]()
yalor....wanna watch how BS chase after bus and soccer ballsthat's how mundane my life here is
Ask BS to video taped his chase...
* drives in
Originally posted by AEW5001:* drives in
AEW can drive and taped BS on his chase at the same time...
my bus is equipped with CCTV ![]()
morning