e govt is just trying to earn $ by hosting this event.
morning ~
borlenggggg~~~
acid, izzit raining over @ ur area..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:acid, izzit raining over @ ur area..
you planning to head into town?
btw, any news on your job application?
Originally posted by QX179R:acid, izzit raining over @ ur area..
nope... clear over here...
looks abit cloudy over raffles area though...
rain stopped liao ~
i don't feel too good today - stomach feels like "gurgling" and my shins are swollen. i wonder if it was the dinner i bought last nite - too much oil i think; the shins are my own doing - from the run.
cassie on the verge of LS-ing ah..
I dunno...
Since young I believe eating unhealth-ily trains ur stomach to be stronger...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I dunno...
Since young I believe eating unhealth-ily trains ur stomach to be stronger...
QFT. and your bowels too. ![]()
take care cassie..
wat goes in, must come out..
everyone jiak ba buay?
nope, will be having a late lunch today..
finished lunch le...
morning
hi.
Originally posted by QX179R:cassie on the verge of LS-ing ah..
no lar...i didn't and hardly get that
just queasy and gurgling stomach; anyway am better now.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:finished lunch le...
what luxurious lunch today? ![]()
so sleepy
what luxurious lunch today?
Lemon Plum Chicken Chop then back to office as I have meeting with Germany...
Nthing fanciful...
yeah nothing much huh? like you eat chicken chop everyday. ![]()
most peeps i know have chai png
I had chai png for lunch earlier but its malay version => nasi padang..
Originally posted by cassie:yeah nothing much huh? like you eat chicken chop everyday.
most peeps i know have chai png
over there, I mostly eat nasi padang or chicken chop... I dun quite like eating at millenium FC...
iphone will cause death of human interaction..
moral of the story, dun get an iphone..![]()