yo gunner ![]()
greetings ~
yst night cannot go in sgf leh
server down
time for them to upgrade or change server
yup, I clicked refresh button several times..
in the end I gave up & went to watch the guess (x3) show..
weng create new cockbox leh
hanor hanor..
shall i take the honours? ![]()
mai keng leh..![]()
ok
then i shall create my "last box" in my name ![]()
last box b4 u go for ur 2 yrs of vacation ah..![]()
"business trip" ![]()
yes
13 sep
can make alot of friends
biz trip with the " "..![]()
we need to finish this box ![]()
sure can finish b4 the day u go inside..![]()
ASAP
later the torch relay will be passing by simei..
got to get wad i need next wk or e wk after next..
seriously i tink nobody cares about yog ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:later the torch relay will be passing by simei..
so lazy to catch 8000 on sv185
ppl alr complain that bus even no power than kub![]()
its a china bus so dun expect much..
but I hope the bus goes BOOMZ..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:seriously i tink nobody cares about yog
i don't give it any damn. ![]()
a waste of my $.
Originally posted by QX179R:its a china bus so dun expect much..
but I hope the bus goes BOOMZ..
let it perm feeder or short haul trunk svc like sv181 or 199![]()