Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
fwah...make up chiur mind... go makan or go smoke???
chiu sound like chiu ish lying...
go smoke and makan sounds... ... ... wrong
He's smoking his food... ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Human and Vehicle love...
why not?
Think Megan Fox and xformer...
Originally posted by s0nic:
i smell scandal
gay scandal... ![]()
anyway, its fast to see another thread gone liao...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
gay scandal...
And its a triangle scandal...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Human and Vehicle love...
with tekong in background
cant stop laughing now seeing Hu Die jie jie dancing and singing ![]()
butterfly jie jie cute leh in terms of looks & voice..![]()
with tekong in background
With camo and field pack...
now can smell the smoke due to the burning of the ip..
Originally posted by QX179R:butterfly jie jie cute leh in terms of looks & voice..
Gunner and butterfly...
Who will you choose?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gunner and butterfly...
Who will you choose?
of coz butterfly jie jie lah..
coz gunnie strictly belongs to A&W aka AEW leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:butterfly jie jie cute leh in terms of looks & voice..
yup
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz butterfly jie jie lah..
Got to go for classes liao...take care everyone...have a good evening...
iirc, ah chips aka the lao sai king oso likes butterfly jie jie..![]()
funny sia
my internet is ok
but i cant access soccermanager
say internet cannot displayed the webpage
simi lj
BS's turn in tekong also coming up...can play backdrop as well
nvm
anyway...watched tv just now?
didnt watch Ai ![]()
hmm see above post that
3 ppl like hu die jie jie
I watched the AIEEEEEEEEEEEEE show juz now..![]()
i watch Yu le bai fen bai ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz butterfly jie jie lah..
can i show u my middle finger?![]()
good night.![]()