Morning everyone~
morning acid. breakfast from toastbox?
Good morning...
*eat char mee...
* drives in..
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
no sirens coz ramadhan? quiet peaceful environment...
I'll change as & when I feel like..![]()
wah kena summon for speeding at ECP. first time ever. zzzz
tsk, no offence but speedsters really ought to be punished..
they can cause a very serious RTA & we're talking abt lives here..
Originally posted by s0nic:wah kena summon for speeding at ECP. first time ever. zzzz
I tot sonic always speed...
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, no offence but speedsters really ought to be punished..
they can cause a very serious RTA & we're talking abt lives here..
i know i know.. its not like im speeding only.. everyone else is going by me on 120-130km/h.. i'm going by 100km/h.. u should know right.. ECP straight towards changi airport that stretch. i've nv heard anyone kena summon before on that stretch of road. zz i highly suspect is those ppl holding camera stand by road side.
anyway damn farking suay. 6 points and $150 fine. zzzzzzzzzz
sometimes on the overhead bridges as well..
reaching ur destination abit late is better than not reaching at all..
aka u're under the white sheet & a blue tent..
Originally posted by s0nic:
i know i know.. its not like im speeding only.. everyone else is going by me on 120-130km/h.. i'm going by 100km/h.. u should know right.. ECP straight towards changi airport that stretch. i've nv heard anyone kena summon before on that stretch of road. zz i highly suspect is those ppl holding camera stand by road side.
They are the experts at camo...
* drives in
saw a die-cast model dat I've always wanna get..
juz emailed seller see if can meet at my area here or notch..
i know i speed, but at least im not reckless. ah anyway whats done is done. suck thumb and pay fine lor. no way to appeal right? ![]()
ECP got overhead bridge meh? i dun recall seeing any..
roadside.
siglap area very good for them to do spot check..
knn, u speed of coz where got time to notice ur surroundings..
dun say the bridge, the TP u oso nvr notice..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:knn, u speed of coz where got time to notice ur surroundings..
dun say the bridge, the TP u oso nvr notice..
TP i will notice.. because i got habit of checking side and rear mirrors quite frequently.
i see abit of siren i slow down liao ![]()
sibei sian.. maybe because im driving mini van, vehicle speed limit 70 only. ![]()
they neber on sirens when doing spots checks de leh![]()
so how many more points u still left to play with b4 u say bye bye to ur licence..![]()
AEW - lol sometimes they do ma. if they not doing spot checks, i will slow down if everyone in front of me slow down.. cos sure got problems, if not they wont slow down..
QX - i still got 18 points la.. clean record leh.. sibei sad.. the 1st blemish.. ![]()
they switch on siren to only scare u and warn them of their presence leh ![]()
that's why they all slow down ![]()
rmb to gave way to emergency ambulances ~
Originally posted by QX179R:rmb to gave way to emergency ambulances ~
this 1 most of them will sure do
even when got massive traffic jams, ppl know how to give way