Originally posted by QX179R:rmb to gave way to emergency ambulances ~
and YOG vehicles...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:and YOG vehicles...
i won't give way to those ![]()
YOG vehicles dun save lives so dun give way oso nvm..![]()
wah, the pics thread got more flame wars & I like..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:YOG vehicles dun save lives so dun give way oso nvm..
wah, the pics thread got more flame wars & I like..
fuck sia ![]()
those ppl are utterly phailures ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i won't give way to those
Wait you kanna fine then you know...
seriously i dont give a damn abt yog vehicles. lol
but dont worry. i will always give way to ambulance/fire engines..
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wait you kanna fine then you know...
me will always run on 90kph on sg expressways
and i'm always in e middle lane![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
me will always run on 90kph on sg expresswaysand i'm always in e middle lane
not middle lane bro. 2nd last lane. ![]()
shall go out to enjoy my youth
goodbye xdd and xmm ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:shall go out to enjoy my youth
goodbye xdd and xmm
yea u got not much time left. ![]()
13th sep is D-DAY..![]()
say goodbye to ur hair..
wah strong wind sia
u farted..
no ah
i fart not so strong
seems like city area is raining..
but it sunny side up over at my area..
its raining!
my area here super dark..
Good afternoon everyone...
bear is back ~
hi SB, hi QXR, hi gunnie
Originally posted by QX179R:bear is back ~
Yap...back from lunch...
How was your lunch?
I can't eat breakfast & lunch for 1 whole mth dude..
Originally posted by cassie:hi SB, hi QXR, hi gunnie
Good afternoon Cassie, how was lunch?
Originally posted by QX179R:I can't eat breakfast & lunch for 1 whole mth dude..
Ohh understand apologies for the insensitive question, didn't know...
the rain has stop