Originally posted by QX179R:dun tell me ur pop card now looks like a mastercard ah..
if that's e case, i'm more than happy man ![]()
i nvr renew my membership for 4 yrs or so liaos ![]()
less than a month to go ~
oh yes
wad shld i bring in there other than extra clothes and shampoo and detergent powder??
toothbrush/toothpaste, hanger & slippers..
i tink i know wad i shld bring now
don't wanna suffer coz i forgot to bring smth in..
dun worie, they should excuse u guys since its ur 1st time..
u're able to bring the forgotten stuffs in during ur next book in..
Originally posted by QX179R:aiyah, at most fur wet nia mah..
no pun intended..
You know how hard it is to comb my fur nice and furry...
eh, I dunno but u can ask someone to do it for u if u can't reach..![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You know how hard it is to comb my fur nice and furry...
shake yrself dry then ![]()
its a bear & not a doggie..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, I dunno but u can ask someone to do it for u if u can't reach..
Its ok I can do it by myself...
why need shampoo? ![]()
to wash his hair lah of coz..
his cock hair will be longer than his head hair. ![]()
no comments..
u gotta ask him dat..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its a bear & not a doggie..
Thanks for pointing the obvious difference to AEW...
Originally posted by AEW5001:
shake yrself dry then
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thanks for pointing the obvious difference to AEW...
np..
u gotta pardon him coz he has the NS jitters u see..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:his cock hair will be longer than his head hair.
knnccb ![]()
how u noe? ![]()
gunnie is lao jiao in dat area leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun worie, they should excuse u guys since its ur 1st time..
u're able to bring the forgotten stuffs in during ur next book in..
he has wait for 2wks be4 he can book out ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
knnccbhow u noe?
I serve ns already, so i know ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:his cock hair will be longer than his head hair.
wad about
chest hair ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie is lao jiao in dat area leh..
he? ![]()
* luffs hard hard*
i say his hair grows on every part of him! ![]()
enlistment date is drawing near as each day passes..![]()