I ish ord liao loh so no more such worries..![]()
mi havent
and i havent even prepared for it ![]()
like I tell everyone...
enjoy while it lasts..![]()
i knw ![]()
approx 1hr + to break fast ~
knn lah
940M off focus
844 on 169
feel like cursing and swearing ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:D DAY is cumming for him ~
can it be renamed as AEW DAY??![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:approx 1hr + to break fast ~
you should be in the midst of a lovely meal
i'm starting mine in 5
your post should read something along the lines of: eye power to eye xmm
LOL... I scared they look at me and fall down... ![]()
u is handsome meh? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:u is handsome meh?
Not that meaning lah... ![]()
but i scare they tremble on something on the road and fall down only... ![]()
bad boy ah ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:bad boy ah
eh eh eh, i not bad boy hor... ![]()
just dun wan them to get hurt only....![]()
are u harbouring any other intentions? ![]()
nope...u think too far liao ![]()
maybe gunner may like this ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:maybe gunner may like this
shit** ![]()
anyway, gtg so,
B
Y
E
B
Y
E
!! ![]()
buai buai ![]()
* drives out
hi
hi smoker
and gunnie came in too late for the banter between TIB and AEW
ya ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):ya
wish you were at the republic run too? ![]()