Originally posted by QX179R:yup, hwz is down but earlier it was all rite..
anyway, morning sonic..
yah lor. no EDMW for me, just when i needed some entertainment. ![]()
morning QX
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wth~chiu think we are spare tyre ah?
eh not bad liao ok. at least i still remember u guys. ![]()
yo ~
Good morning everyone...
morning bear ~
morning SB
morning sonic
bear wanna add me on fb bo? ![]()
Good morning...
The lack of sleep is making me lose my fur at alarming rate...
hows ur weekend cassie? read that u forgot your computer password.. when u have been using it everyday! ![]()
bear surely reject A&W application..![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good morning...
The lack of sleep is making me lose my fur at alarming rate...
at most is becum botak bear nia..
so get ready a new nick - botak_bear..
where is she losing fur?? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:bear wanna add me on fb bo?
Wait ho...
*check SOP...
12.1.Adding of Online friends on Facebook
12.1.1. 'Online friends will have to be given a face to face assessment and grades will be given before decision is made to include them into facebook.'
yes yes, I oreadi noe ur SOP..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:bear surely reject A&W application..
I only tip the basketball off the course of the shot nia...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wait ho...
*check SOP...
12.1.1. 'Online friends will have to be given a face to face assessment and grades will be given before decision is made to include them into facebook.'
AEW sure fail bear's assessment. ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wait ho...
*check SOP...
so chim ![]()
add on friendster then ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:at most is becum botak bear nia..
so get ready a new nick - botak_bear..
I love my fur ok...
People ask me to shave to look better in dragonboat competition I rejected them straight out...
Originally posted by AEW5001:where is she losing fur??
How come a lot of people thinks I am a gal?
I am Simple Bear not Simple-Gal leh...
Originally posted by s0nic:
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
who knows. maybe ur clone, to con AEW? ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:AEW sure fail bear's assessment.
I have not listed the variables for assessment. How you know he will fail. Can't post for you all to judge because the assessment list is too long to post here...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
u're a female bear ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
who knows. maybe ur clone, to con AEW?
I am strictly original and I don't con xdd...I prefer xmm...