Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Casio Sheen: Make Every Moment Shine (feat. Rachel Liang Wen Yin)
not bad ![]()
but 7391B or 7398H is better ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
not badbut 7391B or 7398H is better
u fetish about the singer
not the watch ![]()
the ad nice mah lols ![]()
oo so which side u like?
with a blink on the eye
or the no blink de? ![]()
simi got blink no blink? ![]()
u knw wad i saying hor ![]()
tis singer gt 2 side one hor
one side no blink
one side gt blink eye with her hands ![]()
i like all leh ![]()
coz the ad is nice! ![]()
gd
sianz jolin tsai bath scene tio sensor one
nabei
new mv somemore
go marry her and she is all yours ![]()
no ty
She Show luo one ![]()
good luck then ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:go marry her and she is all yours
easier to dream and hope
execution of this idea seems a bit difficult
eh that's not my business ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:eh that's not my business
yes u are
u in love with that ad ![]()
i meant u and J ![]()
i nt interested in J
prehaps a C ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i meant u and J
i'm a bit lost...who's J?
Jolin Tsai
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i nt interested in J
prehaps a C
wad C?
u tink i can understand everyting u tok? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
wad C?u tink i can understand everyting u tok?
the ans is yes ![]()
i do not have the powers of Paul the octopus ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i do not have the powers of Paul the octopus
yes u have
the great paul even predict that tis guy wont score any goals in WC ![]()

i am not Paul ![]()
i am AEW5001 ![]()