Originally posted by gunner77:
must pay. $$.
and u go the the places, its not really closer to the action because there is no replays.
can volunteer to be towel boy for the xmm
Originally posted by cassie:can volunteer to be towel boy for the xmm
how come never tell me earlier?!
you know one thing can learn to another.....
why are they showing track and field now? i want to watch diving!!!
Originally posted by gunner77:why are they showing track and field now? i want to watch diving!!!
see...told ya...should have volunteered to be towel boy
damn! this sucks
hi
hi hi hi
morning
you're up early on a sunday!
checking results for EPL ![]()
i'm super zzz and my hamstrings and calves are aching! how to go out???!!!
this thing
call Medic ![]()
i cant help u much
i kena hamstrings if i play soccer ![]()
medic do what??? i think nothing much can be done for sore muscles except rest and maybe massage.
then have a gd rest ![]()
i gotta go out for a spot of grocery shopping and get my nails done leh...if i can get outta the door.
whatcha planning on doing today?
hmm stay at home
Originally posted by gunner77:wah u all got watch the YOG girls diving just now?
nice man.
there are better girls out on e streets then those on YOG. ![]()
wah lao
they showing basketball now cb
ask them show diving leh.................
* drives in..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
there are better girls out on e streets then those on YOG.
Do u see girls in the street wearing swimsuit that reveal their ass? ![]()
can't blame him coz his enlistment date is nearer & nearer..
so he may see things which we dun see..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
Do u see girls in the street wearing swimsuit that reveal their ass?
go Orchard Twrs lah noob. ![]()
That one not xmm leh. ![]()
it's coz u dunno how to find one. ![]()
work harder, boy. ![]()
Boy?![]()