jackie chan ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:lan jiao leh channel 5
still showing boys diving
go develop an interest in boys diving like how you did it for girls la
no thanks
i tink you will prefer to watch the boys showing off their 6 packs in tight swimmming trunks.
Am i right cassie? ![]()
* drives in
who r u? ![]()
i am e boss ![]()
balls ![]()
i have many balls ![]()
hairy balls ![]()
i have soccer balls, basketballs, ping pong balls, volleyballs and so on.
take yr pick. ![]()
eh weng
u sept go in is PTP batch
then ur friends who nafa get silver and gold when go in?
i heard they went in earlier..
not later meh?
no.
i'm alr one of e last few among my friends..
means they go in june?
smth like that..
this is interesting
i go makan
bye
me oso go jiak peng liaos
back later
* drives in
ho ho
yo ![]()
how's life?
not bad. llol u? u are going to army soon? when enlisting?
Originally posted by gunner77:
no thanksi tink you will prefer to watch the boys showing off their 6 packs in tight swimmming trunks.
Am i right cassie?
no need...got one in front of me
hi cassie ^^