Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
must be YOG theme song...
Oh yeah oh yeah~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
must be YOG theme song...
Oh yeah oh yeah~~~
and one of my friends in the SAF posted the exact same phrase...asking everyone to support it
ok, more
for that!
fail for gunner
so
anymore female diving events for gunner today? ![]()
i think dun have ![]()
todae maybe is Boys
wadever
see if i can take both 8000 n 8001 today or not..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i think dun have
todae maybe is Boys
Vanilla cake may be out there looking at YOG gals...
No time to watch tv...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Vanilla cake may be out there looking at YOG gals...
No time to watch tv...
they are practically everywhere and at any time ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
they are practically everywhere and at any time
And vanilla cake will be there...
anyway, i won't interfere with his business ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Vanilla cake may be out there looking at YOG gals...
No time to watch tv...
then ask the yog ppl can i volunteer
bs wanna volunteer meh?
dun wan lar
now watching hong kong police drama ![]()
morning
afternoon vanilla ![]()
wat vanilla
Originally posted by gunner77:morning
how was s3x with e diver? ![]()
look above the posts
brb
Hi vanilla...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):afternoon vanilla
cake
TOday no female dive leh
Today is male, cassie turn to look at the tv. seeing the tight swimming trunks. ![]()
wa
sabo cassie ah ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:TOday no female dive leh
Today is male, cassie turn to look at the tv. seeing the tight swimming trunks.
as well ask bear do e same oso ![]()
Sorry there is no animal olympics. ![]()