nabei
i say u gt facebook
u deny
Originally posted by s0nic:
bo leh. my facebook sibei quiet recently.
what's your gf email, let me add her leh
Which one? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nabei
i say u gt facebook
u deny
whatever he says we just believe the opposite lor ![]()
i believe so
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nabei
i say u gt facebook
u deny
nabei
i say i don have
u deny
nabei
u say u dun have
i where gt deny ![]()
You say i liar ![]()
well
of u a liar ma ![]()
becoz everything u say
we choose to believe the opposite ![]()
ok loh
i say sonic like girls.
You believe the opposite ok? ![]()
no ![]()
it onli everything involve u
we choose to believe the opposite
fark u all ![]()
yeah i dun wan to get fark by u
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no
it onli everything involve u
we choose to believe the opposite
meaning he watched boys diving instead of girls' event???
Originally posted by cassie:meaning he watched boys diving instead of girls' event???
yup ![]()
gunnie tio owned in his own forum ![]()
haha ![]()
gtg
bye
you guys sucks ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:meaning he watched boys diving instead of girls' event???
So yesterday he was trying to lead us to think that he has a normal orientation...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So yesterday he was trying to lead us to think that he has a normal orientation...
normal what...i mean normal for gunnie...to look at boys' diving event
ya too normal le
i cannot believe gunner likes guys oso wor~ ![]()
Weng
stay away from him if possible ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
gunnie tio owned in his own forum
gg ![]()
all of us should get a radar...![]()