to me yesterday is before i slept, regardless of the time.
Originally posted by bryanw:to me yesterday is before i slept, regardless of the time.
to me, its today with regards to time.
i am leaving
bye
Originally posted by bryanw:i am leaving
ta!
wats the diff between uni sim and global sim?
other than the fact that one offer local degree and the other one offer foreign degree.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Hi vanilla...
cake
evening
evening bussy.
ok
final start lia0
brb
final of? soccer game?
anyway, dinner now. had a nice 9.2km jog this evening.
knn
missed out on 1105H today by inches
song bo
yeah 536y on 25 ![]()
i went to wdl int for nothing ![]()
shld have gone to bt merah or bedok instead ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i went to wdl int for nothing
shld have gone to bt merah or bedok instead
doesnt matter where you go...you might as well enjoy sg/round island trip before your time is up
mi and merczrox went to AMK/TPY
he say he wan take 3919g
and we took it and 552A
ka weng u should go try 552A
e back door look different ![]()
i don't think i have time
i'm more focused on pic taking of cameos rather than joyriding
Lolx
ok
552A gt WAB back doors.
take yr camera phone, snap, and upload for us to see lor
nah i not interested man
WAB doors onli
gt wad thing nice ...
now i tink i shld camp at hg int every afternoon.
Originally posted by AEW5001:knn
missed out on 1105H today by inches
haha, me too...but got 840A in return ![]()
e-yikes! bus talk!!!!
Lolx
Bolivia 4-0
knn lah ![]()
i stood on e wrong side lah ![]()
shld have gone for e dm3500 on sv7 instead ![]()