morning
good morning everyone~~~
Good morning everyone...
morning again BS, acid, SB
lots of work today? [excluding you BS since i assuming you're cutting classes]
Lolx
i on holiday ![]()
yeah... U dun see me posting much... after this week shld be slightly better ba...
Originally posted by cassie:morning again BS, acid, SB
lots of work today? [excluding you BS since i assuming you're cutting classes]
Got a lot of things to settle...been procrastinating too much...*look at files on my in tray...
for some odd reason, this morning has been relatively ok, work wise
i also gt work to do
especially
Household ![]()
sian i got nothing to do. u guys are lucky to have work to do ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:for some odd reason, this morning has been relatively ok, work wise
Thats good...good time to have a cuppa of coffee...
just posted my 1st post on hardwarezone. ![]()
- double post -
what's your nick in hwz? lemme sexpose u ![]()
yo ![]()
sexpose me as much as u like ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:yo
sexpose me as much as u like
u never give me ur nick how to sexpose. ![]()
hmm hardwarezone?
show mi the link
see if i can sexposed ..
AEP5001 ![]()
go find me in there ![]()
3 bears spotted ~ ![]()
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2856786&page=3
[QUOTE=AEP5001;48335997]13 sep 1245hrs[/QUOTE]
Originally posted by s0nic:http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2856786&page=3
[QUOTE=AEP5001;48335997]13 sep 1245hrs[/QUOTE]
so did u reply? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
so did u reply?
no la i ORD liao reply what shit ![]()
btw my nick is s0nics0nic. ![]()
if u nick is sorrysorry it would have sounded better. ![]()
wa
the sign up so troublesome sia
put Ahwing also cannot