Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wa
the sign up so troublesome sia
put Ahwing also cannot
good luck my friend ![]()
my 1st post came after signing up for hwz for dunno how many mths ago. ![]()
nah dun wan to sign up le ![]()
then wad for u go sign up? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:if u nick is sorrysorry it would have sounded better.
thats the reason behind my nick in hwz ![]()
wanted to register s0nic, but dunch noes which idiot took moi nick ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:then wad for u go sign up?
he wans ghost there pcw and sexposed chiu ma ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:then wad for u go sign up?
since it not so fun
i dun wan le ![]()
lan jia0
i nt gunner hor
eee ![]()
why is there a stalker?! ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lan jia0
i nt gunner hor
this is with reference to which post? ![]()
no i wrong
it should be SB ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no i wrong
it should be SB
no ![]()
i tink both of u are stalking me ![]()
shld i say pedo alert? ![]()
no
i didnt stalk u ![]()
simple bear did ![]()
pedos don't admit they are stalking ppl. ![]()
at least i can swear i didnt stalk u ![]()
don't stalk me; sb or gunner is a better target ![]()
wala0
tudou so lag de (e orange thing move so slow)
cant watch my HK/Taiwan drama
?? ![]()
i mean
tudou server lor..
Sometime they orange line dun wan to move
youtube one so fast
tis one so slow
so sian
brb eating lunch and watching show
back
* drives out
Originally posted by AEW5001:
don't stalk me; sb or gunner is a better target
Don't give BS ideas ho...I bo eng to entertain stalkers...
Spurs at the cloud nine......
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Don't give BS ideas ho...I bo eng to entertain stalkers...
then who you wanna entertain? if not BS...then gunnie?