of coz
ur supplier didnt give u ![]()
he knn one la ![]()
then how u tahan
i can tahan
coz i not smoker
hello smart.
Originally posted by gunner77:i can tahan
coz i not smoker
dun lie ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:hello smart.
Hi, how are you?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
dun lie
I underage, cannot smoke. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
Hi, how are you?
not so well.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:not so well.
Seen the doctor?
Originally posted by gunner77:
I underage, cannot smoke.
dun fck around here lar
underage still can bang felicia till pregnant ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
Seen the doctor?
no use.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
dun fck around here lar
underage still can bang felicia till pregnant
since when felicia pregnant? ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:no use.
These two word sounds serious. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
These two word sounds serious.
haizz...
Originally posted by gunner77:
since when felicia pregnant?
haha ....
Originally posted by Clivebenss:haizz...
Tell me more about it
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
haha ....
I and felicia break up liaoz
she pregnant or not, not my biz ![]()
ashley beside me, u want to say hi to ashley? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
I and felicia break up liaozshe pregnant or not, not my biz
ashley beside me, u want to say hi to ashley?
u dun lanjia0 lar
call her tok to mi lor ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
Tell me more about it
see my thread Sianz in a dot.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
u dun lanjia0 larcall her tok to mi lor
Hi b&s kor kor
ashley here, i with gunner ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:see my thread Sianz in a dot.
my condolences. Take it easy, part and parcel of life.
RIP
Originally posted by gunner77:
my condolences. Take it easy, part and parcel of life.RIP
today very tiring.
Originally posted by gunner77:
Hi b&s kor korashley here, i with gunner
u dun keke lar
u gunner lar
bye