Originally posted by Clivebenss:today very tiring.
Get a rest, don use the computer.
Originally posted by gunner77:
Get a rest, don use the computer.
it's ok, I hate the scene of her children squabbling.
haizz..
how old are her children?
Originally posted by gunner77:how old are her children?
in their 30s.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:in their 30s.
they will get over it i guess.
natural reaction since kids are closer to mum.
give them time.
the cats are hungry better go and feed them.
bye.
bye
wah sian... today damn tired... ![]()
long time nv standup work for so long hour....
wat u do? ![]()
Raffles mooncake rdshow lah at NOL building...
song bo mooncake boy? ![]()
my headache is gone...
Originally posted by Clivebenss:
y are u laughing?
mooncakes.
you laughing at my reply or his work? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:you laughing at my reply or his work?
dun need to be guinea pig for my old girl's mooncakes.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:dun need to be guinea pig for my old girl's mooncakes.
she know how to make mooncakes?
she makes sometimes not so good.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:she makes sometimes not so good.
Tell her la ![]()
so bored now watching tv
Tell her la
I guinea pig leh..
Originally posted by Clivebenss:I guinea pig leh..
tell her u don wan to be guinea pig la ![]()
tell her u don wan to be guinea pig la
then the cats suffer. heartache.