Originally posted by QX179R:most importantly dun drop soap & if so happens that 1 is unlucky then he will becum gay..
"They came from behind~" - Last word from AEW...
they came from behind & rammed my bumper..![]()
hope I can get my debit card later..
knn, the last time I went they told me the machine out of svc..
should I exchange my atm card for a debit card or should I juz apply for a debit card & keep my atm card..
i rather not drop my head ![]()
erm, which head u're referring to..![]()
(pun intended)..
i forgot to add a "s" to e end of my head ![]()
(pun intended) ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hope I can get my debit card later..
knn, the last time I went they told me the machine out of svc..should I exchange my atm card for a debit card or should I juz apply for a debit card & keep my atm card..
ur atm card is free... I suggest u keep it incase ur debit card goes faulty...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ur atm card is free... I suggest u keep it incase ur debit card goes faulty...
ok, so I juz tell the lady over the counter I wanna apply for a debit card nia lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, so I juz tell the lady over the counter I wanna apply for a debit card nia lor..
well yeah... POSB is simi "Go" card or something like tat I think... do note there's annual fees for the card I think...
got annual fees de meh..
I saw the websai like dun haf leh..![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i forgot to add a "s" to e end of my head
(pun intended)
better take shower gels, not soap.
Originally posted by QX179R:got annual fees de meh..
I saw the websai like dun haf leh..
as i said, I think... I cannot confirm as I'm not holding at POSB account...
qx shld go call or go counter ask..
better take shower gels, not soap.
... ... ... gel might be abit wrong too...
*2 guys in the shower room, room slighty steamy, both rubbing shower gel over each other... background music playing "♫Take my breathe away~~~♪"
shudders~~
-______-
... ... ... gel might be abit wrong too...*2 guys in the shower room, room slighty steamy, both rubbing shower gel over each other... background music playing "♫Take my breathe away~~~♪"
shudders~~
-______-
Acid...in case...you didn't realize yet...it has been raining the whole morning and its cold...
- _ -"
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Acid...in case...you didn't realize yet...it has been raining the whole morning and its cold...
- _ -"
the city area is bright and sunny... was dark and cloudy in the morning but it didn't rain...
Can suggest to AEW to change venue to meet his gals...
back from the bankie ~
go! card got no annual fee..![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Can suggest to AEW to change venue to meet his gals...
go suggest to gunner instead. ![]()
gtg now ![]()
* drives out
gonna go have my lunch liao ~
brb later..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
go suggest to gunner instead.
You and gunner going for double dates huh?
morning
back from lunch ~