Originally posted by Clivebenss:then the cats suffer. heartache.
cats got eat mooncake meh?
Originally posted by gunner77:
cats got eat mooncake meh?
she chase away the cats from my bed.
so childish
Originally posted by gunner77:so childish
what to do?
suffer in silence
Originally posted by gunner77:suffer in silence
but credit to her she improved a lot in 2 yrs, only I get sore throat eating too much mooncakes. Last yr she made quite a bit for the family and friends.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:but credit to her she improved a lot in 2 yrs, only I get sore throat eating too much mooncakes. Last yr she made quite a bit for the family and friends.
what flavour?
Originally posted by gunner77:
what flavour?
red bean and lotus paste.
i stop eating mooncake for years now
and durian
Originally posted by gunner77:i stop eating mooncake for years now
and durian
ate some wild durians, taste fantastic but very heaty.
gd nite, she's back.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:ate some wild durians, taste fantastic but very heaty.
sugar content very high
Good morning everyone...
so many cameos ytd ![]()
* drives in..
yo
so how's life at AMDEP?
Lolx yaya
8031J on 12
wth
ok, not dat bad..
can get upclose to buses in the workshop as well as everywhere..
shiok lah..
bring us to there leh ![]()
eh, cannot suka suka anyhow come in coz now security damn tight..
I'm enjoying free rides with sbst now..![]()
wa song ...
even though is adult card but I hear double beeps..
fare = $0.00
so gd
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, not dat bad..
can get upclose to buses in the workshop as well as everywhere..shiok lah..
so did u see 9888 and 7440 inside AMDEP?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx yaya
8031J on 12
wth
dunno how many yrs since its last cameo on sv5 ![]()
maybe 1 or 2 liaos..