Date of enlistment: 13th Sep 2010
Come pen down your wishes, hates or craps here as the date of enlistment draws near....
Gd luck in Tekong ![]()
We will take care sao zi (大元) for u
AEW~~~
Farewell~ It was nice knowing euuuu~~~ ![]()
We will remember to burn more offering for u de... dun worry...
AEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW~~~~~~~ ![]()
Remember to chiong for the best recruit award...
only enlistment to army ? you are young !!! ![]()
me completed my ORD, (reservist cycle), some years ago with SCE ! ![]()
wishing you all the best !! aim for OCS !
(why got time) !! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:Date of enlistment: 13th Sep 2010
Come pen down your wishes, hates or craps here as the date of enlistment draws near....
Will you miss your emergency ambulance ?
Would you like a send off to Palau Tekong camp in an ambulance ?
Take care, please don't get injured in your NS and really travel in an ambulance hor.
who is going to enlist ?
QX179R
or
AEW5001 ??
Thread topic is AEW5001 !!!!!
Originally posted by Devil7030:Will you miss your emergency ambulance ?
Would you like a send off to Palau Tekong camp in an ambulance ?
Take care, please don't get injured in your NS and really travel in an ambulance hor.
FAIL sia u
he has already NS over ![]()
clone of angel7030 (devil7030)... dun bother to read b4 posting... lol.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:who is going to enlist ?
QX179R
or
AEW5001 ??
Thread topic is AEW5001 !!!!!
sorry lah, didn't read properly.
eh, so fast ah? ![]()
very unexpecting ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:eh, so fast ah?
very unexpecting
We will take care sao zi (大元) for u ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
when u come back from tekong
she will be waiting for u
At
Taiwan ![]()
i tot she is felicia? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i tot she is felicia?
hmm i dun knw ![]()
i thot felicia is gunnie one?
fug ![]()
she's mine for now ![]()

Congrats ! AEW enlistment... Sgforums will have 1 buaya less !!
Originally posted by AEW5001:fug
she's mine for now
wait till u see the finale ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Congrats ! AEW enlistment... Sgforums will have 1 buaya less !!
i was wondering how i shld thank u.. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i was wondering how i shld thank u..
i can help you to take care of your babes !!! (not gf).. but babes !! ![]()
why izzit not babies but babes.. ![]()
So it u who made Felicia Pregnant ![]()
babies? ask Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1) ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:babies? ask Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1)
i cant