or must be earlier, since my enlistment time is 1245hrs
can lar
see if u can wake up be4 10? ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
cassie zeh zeh...i think chiu is stressing him liao
eh eh eh...everyone here also must take blame leh
especially the TS!!!!
eh eh eh...everyone here also must take blame lehespecially the TS!!!!
goodbye aew5001.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):can lar
see if u can wake up be4 10?
i usually slp at 10+ and wake up by 830am w/o any alarm clock needed
aew..pop muz inv us go leh...anyway no need invite one la..they say limit 2 pple max is bullshit one...1 whole gang go they oso lan lan
eh eh eh...everyone here also must take blame lehespecially the TS!!!!
wah!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:aew..pop muz inv us go leh...anyway no need invite one la..they say limit 2 pple max is bullshit one...1 whole gang go they oso lan lan
still got long way to go..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i usually slp at 10+ and wake up by 830am w/o any alarm clock needed
ok ![]()
i wan to go
but the gt school ![]()
cannot pon
if pon , i no need go school ![]()
still got long way to go..
very fast one la..once after 1st book out everything will be a breeze
i won't force ppl to come if they cannot come..
life must still go on.
i'm NOT the TS la! ![]()
ok, gonna log off soon...AEW, farewell and all the best in your next phase in your life.
i tink i may be online tmr morning prolly until 10 at most
final farewell
3hrs / + to go..
you'll be fine
Go in as a mini bus, comes out as a luxury bus...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Go in as a mini bus, comes out as a luxury bus...
u're just on time.. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Go in as a mini bus, comes out as a luxury bus...
with "shiny" HEADlamps
Good luck AEW!
u're just on time..
Of coz...
U think I was going to forget???
thanks all ![]()