Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):dun knw
he come out
maybe not free lia0
it's ok...everyone of us would be free. if need be, you and AEW can have your own private date.
actually
i help gunnie so that he can have Weng for that day ![]()
for mi i stick to my girl
Good evening...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):actually
i help gunnie so that he can have Weng for that day
for mi i stick to my girl
you better tell AEW about his date. at least he got something to look forward to when he comes out
aiyo no need to tell weng
gunnie will be at Pasir Ris Int ![]()
waiting for him
with chio bus?
ya
you got preview of welcoming reception for AEW at Pasir Ris? can show us a bit?
cannot
confi something .... ![]()
aiyah we all friend friend here...show leh
any updates on our Green Ranger???
nothing yet but BS said wanna organise welcome back party for him. oh yeah BS buying all of us lunch. ![]()
Lunch?
is the venue settled yet???
If not might I suggest TheLine @Shangri-La ???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Lunch?
is the venue settled yet???
If not might I suggest TheLine @Shangri-La ???
I love buffets...
please give your suggestions to BS
that too expensive ![]()
then where do you wanna buy us lunch?
I dun knw
i gt enough $$ to even buy u all Lunch ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):I dun knw
i gt enough $$ to even buy u all Lunch
Ok you can buy us dinner then...
i also dun knw
i gt enough $$ to buy dinner
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i also dun knw
i gt enough $$ to buy dinner
breakfast? high tea? supper?
i dun knw
if i free for breakfast/supper/
it's ok, you dont necessarily have to stay the entire duration. just need to foot the bill.
ok, BS...you can pass the money to SB