so AEW is EXTRA lucky and fertile...don't envy him
Your statement reminds of an oink oink...
Originally posted by AEW5001:wad got hole no hole?
i nvr even used it
"used"
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Your statement reminds of an oink oink...
i dont know and i dont wanna know
ok...back to work
i dont know and i dont wanna knowok...back to work
Yeah...
Back to work...
Chiong ah...
pops in to check
discovers minimal activity
pops out
resolves to come in in an hour
Laugh all you can. After your 1st bookout, i see whether you can laugh anot. ![]()
Weng you should watch all these.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gxmp8nwQ43Q&feature=related --> episode 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J116rpnRrw8&feature=related --> episode 2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tEzvnaaqoA&feature=related --> episode 3
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QkjeCOj0z8c&feature=related --> episode 4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCmEh1crB0E&feature=related --> episode 5
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WzJeagTweYk --> episode 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qgbe0xbswGU --> episode 7
Enjoy. ![]()
farewell.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:farewell.
so fast say goodbye?
he might like to enlist earlier.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:he might like to enlist earlier.
that's our dream...and his nightmare
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
it may just have come true since he hasn't been here in the last 2 days...
Lolx
maybe he ytd chase the bus in a rainy day
maybe unwell
plz wait ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx
maybe unwell
plz wait
AEW go chase chio bus on a rainy day???
shoooo lomantik~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
AEW go chase chio bus on a rainy day???
shoooo lomantik~~~
it indeed
roy
mui
tick ![]()
it may just have come true since he hasn't been here in the last 2 days...
I seen him post in other threads these two days...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I seen him post in other threads these two days...
so AEW stalks chio buses and you stalk him? ![]()
so AEW stalks chio buses and you stalk him?
I bo eng to go and stalk him...
Now brain filled with social science theories, research...
it's not a nightmare
it's a dream ![]()

Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx
maybe unwell
plz wait
i'm not like u ![]()
rain or shine, i'm always on e move to chase any and every type of buses. ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I bo eng to go and stalk him...
Now brain filled with social science theories, research...
next time u stalk me, u ish jialat liaos ![]()
kekeke![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Weng you should watch all these.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gxmp8nwQ43Q&feature=related --> episode 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J116rpnRrw8&feature=related --> episode 2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tEzvnaaqoA&feature=related --> episode 3
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QkjeCOj0z8c&feature=related --> episode 4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCmEh1crB0E&feature=related --> episode 5
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WzJeagTweYk --> episode 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qgbe0xbswGU --> episode 7
Enjoy.
cannot finish watching sia ![]()
but anw, ty for those ![]()
of coz
i dun wan to get sick ![]()