Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):u tell him
Limpei father si Rambo
driving a Lambo ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
driving a Lambo
AEW doesnt seem to be "suffering"...can post here and FB now and again. dont remember my friend doing that...i mean on FB, tells me it's firewalled.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):u tell him
Limpei father si Rambo
u try that and see how many pumpings they will gib u ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:AEW doesnt seem to be "suffering"...can post here and FB now and again. dont remember my friend doing that...i mean on FB, tells me it's firewalled.
i can only do that if nothing is going on i.e. own fwee time ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u try that and see how many pumpings they will gib u
of coz i dun dare lar
i dun wan get more pumping... ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i can only do that if nothing is going on i.e. own fwee time
you seem to be having a lot of free time, macam holiday there for you
he can be one of the actors in Army Daze liao.... ![]()
dats becoz he haven't dropped his soap YET..![]()
how you know he hasn't dropped the soap? you mean if he has, he'll post it here?
if he dropped his soap, he won't be so free to post here liao..![]()
* pun intended *
no wonder we've not been getting as much posts here!
maybe he's nursing a sore arse..![]()
maybe that's why he said something about not coming back this weekend. kononnya training tapi di sebalik tu, ada reason lain
so nursing a sore arse liao loh..![]()
you're medic/ambu, right? you go check...![]()
nah, SAF has got their own medics as well as ambulances..
I only respond to 995 emergency calls..
well we'll just wait for AEW's next appearance
later is his face tat sore like arse... kenna butt-faced. ![]()
maybe that's why he doesn't wanna post his "handsome" pic last weekend
haiz
ask him faster post la
so where's our Green Ranger, the main character for this thread? ![]()
you go to his house and take pic and post la
since you and him so buddy buddy, bus enthusiastic some more