wala0
i knw the area
but i dun knw his storey..
wat?
how can Pink Ranger not know where Green Ranger stay???
maybe coz pink ranger wants green ranger all to himself
now that would make gunnie really jealous
no, actually it might make his camp mates jealous
Originally posted by cassie:maybe coz pink ranger wants green ranger all to himself
epic... ![]()
maybe i should go edit my post...else kena whack
i really dun wad floor the stay at ![]()
This thread will be open until AEW5001 ORD huh ? haha.
AEW5001 !!! Count down to ORD !!! cheers... ![]()

Originally posted by cassie:maybe coz pink ranger wants green ranger all to himself
well, my bunkmates don't think that way. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if he dropped his soap, he won't be so free to post here liao..
* pun intended *
i will still post ![]()
unless i go detention barracks ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i will still postunless i go detention barracks
wah you already expect to go detention?!!! so what "crime" or mistake are you expecting to make?
ehhhh...
Outrage of modesty???
It's like free macdonalds for AEW everyday~ He'll go: "I'm lovin it~"
did Weng misfired ?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
did Weng misfired ?
misfired as in "outraging modesty of the WRONG person" (in reference to post above yours)?
this is question...not statement.
i mean
he misfired and went into detention barrack?
Wow... Already got Singapore Rangers liaox... but be warned... Super funny that I loled in office... ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Xioxjwj3j0&feature=player_embedded
i can't youtube in office
sad lah... alot of companies had alot of restrictions...
ST Kinetics one is the worst, no Facebook, no Youtube, no MSN, no Twitter, no sch mails, etc.... but luckily my attachment finished long ago... ![]()
i can't FB, msn, chat/meebo/ebuddy, youtube...that's life
but i'm surprised AEW can FB in camp
he cao keng kia? ![]()
maybe e internet sux he go install ![]()
then he's doing a good job connecting tekong with the world
btw, is he home this weekend?
yeah i think he back
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):yeah i think he back
nvm... gunner will probably help him to online... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
nvm... gunner will probably help him to online...
no lar...those indiscretions between the both of them are offline