wah you already expect to go detention?!!! so what "crime" or mistake are you expecting to make?
nothing. ![]()
life in detention barracks is even worse; some1 in our platoon ended up there for about 3 days.
Originally posted by cassie:then he's doing a good job connecting tekong with the world
btw, is he home this weekend?
yep ![]()
reporting back at psr int at 2015hrs tmr ![]()
eh weng
swimming class for those donno how to swim is during day or night?
usually day
song bo?
not too bad ![]()
aqua jogging inside pool only ![]()
huh? swimming lesson is aqua jogging only?
not teach you how to swim meh?
that was taught b4 hand
but i still dont exactly know how to swim and they started aqua jogging ![]()
whether u know swimming anot, u can still do aqua jogging
coz the thing that u wear around ur waist will keep u afloat.
but when i wore it, i still felt i was sinking. ![]()
u fat la ![]()
fat can naturally float leh ![]()
got swimming test ater this ar? i mean if at the end...still cannot swim, how?
cannot swim then cannot swim lor
they also cannot do anything.
unless you get posted to navy la, then its another story already.
and they would post someone who cant swim to the navy?!
they will.
when u go navy, they will teach u lor.
if u donno after they teach u, u kena nicely. becoz swimming is part of navy.
if u are a land soilders, u donno swimming they teach u, u still donno, nvm. they don care. becoz swimming is not part of land soilders.
well if u cannot swim
u juz stay float can lia0...
yeah right...if you fall aboard...float float float...end up dunno where
good luck army dude. :D
staying afloat is harder than swimming
now their criteria is that soldiers shld only swim 50m. if dist is more, either use another route or call for e mobile bridge m/cs and stuff. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:now their criteria is that soldiers shld only swim 50m. if dist is more, either use another route or call for e mobile bridge m/cs and stuff.
fab idea! how come it took them so long to come up with this? ![]()
Lolx 50M
heng..
wait....can you swim? if not, you might as well start learning now.
i gt swim lessons be4...