then u become pilot lah ![]()
i also dun become pilot
u shoot ppl planes down
u bomb ememy land
but u kena shoot by ememy
u ethier get killed by a expolosion of the plane or u die in crash
or u open parachute kena kill by sniper or soldiers ....
haiz
i not arnold of eraser ty
coz u noob ![]()
u tink u on apache ah? ![]()
no
i wan to become a solider in the land
when take cover still can zhao
no ammo
take ppl one ![]()
u noob lah ![]()
just get fighter jets to bomb yr area, u can say bye bye liaos ![]()
i be like rambo
run like hell ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i be like rambo
run like hell
just how long do you plan on running?
dun knw it
ok, try to stay alive then, else who is gonna be pink ranger
mi>
pink power ranger ![]()
pink ranger... in short ![]()
FBT? ![]()
female body terminator ![]()
Bull Shit ![]()
enjoy your last moments of the weekend ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:Bull Shit
simi ![]()
simi lanjiao? ![]()
nth ![]()
fwah... simi pink ranger in pink FBT shorts~~~ ![]()
disturbing image sia...
no no
FBT = Female Body Terminatrix
tis has nothing to do with pink ranger
but with green ranger
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no no
FBT = Female Body Terminatrix
tis has nothing to do with pink ranger
but with green ranger
pink ranger wear green FBT
green ranger wear pink FBT
awesome couple! please try not to scare the folks at ECP when you guys go there...together. ![]()
u got it all wrong ![]()
i has nothing to do with green ranger
sometimes, the more u explain more, the kettle more black...
juz to make sure that
it has nothing between us