Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):juz to make sure that
it has nothing between us
oh~ I'm sure of that...
There's absolutely nthing standing in between u both...
U may now kiss the bride... or husband... or watever~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh~ I'm sure of that...
need to include back of you....just in case they're not standing side-by-side
oh~ I'm sure of that...
wad??
wad i mean
i and his is juz frens
understand ![]()
of course we comprehendo perfectly
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wad??
wad i mean
i and his is juz frens
understand
It's okay...
somethings no need to deny de...
It's brave of u both to face ur inner self and find each other amid the sea of life... U both shld be proud of that fact...
And I understand, all things start with frenz first...
U think now wat age? go out ask a random person "Ai gia steady mai???"
i say hor
AEW should pair with gunner
not mi
i wan is a girl
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i say hor
AEW should pair with gunner
not mi
i wan is a girl
threesome are acceptable these days. the more the merrier
So U think AEW will be more happy with gunnie???
U think??? so in the end you're just being selfish...
Have u though abt AEW???? U think AEW might be more blissful with gunnie, but have u consider wat AEW really wants???
It's not right for u to push AEW to gunnie just becoz u think AEW will be more happy... Tat's utterly selfish... not selfless~~ U ought to go reflect on urself...
Originally posted by cassie:threesome are acceptable these days. the more the merrier
I didn't know that u are so... ... ... ... liberal?(or is modern a better word?)
really wad
AEW wan gunner
so i fufil his wish to be with gunnie
so that i can get away from it ![]()
I didn't know that u are so... ... ... ... liberal?(or is modern a better word?)
er...it's AEW + BS + gunnie la
Harem...
Just like AEW having the time of his life... Everyday shower like having buffet???
(quoted from Kumar)
Harem...
Just like AEW having the time of his life... Everyday shower like having buffet???
(quoted from Kumar)
that one...please ask BS. BS is supposed to update AEW's status (dead or alive) at 1700 hours everyday.
only BS knows...................................................................................................coz AEW contacts BS or maybe it's the other way around
Weng is "dead" ![]()
please go comfort him
no
cassie u go ![]()
Dead tired???
awwww...
Weng is sooo lucky eh...? ![]()
to have cassie on other hand
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Dead tired???
awwww...
Weng is sooo lucky eh...?
lucky coz got BS and gunnie to comfort him
correct right? can you imagine the colours! BS on left (pink), weng in middle (green), gunnie on right (red)
such handsome couples
dun pair mi up with weng and gunnie
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):dun pair mi up with weng and gunnie
it's not pair...
in 3s, it's call trigonometries... ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):dun pair mi up with weng and gunnie
if green and red not your colour, what colour you want? we can ask green and red ranger to wear the FBT in the colour you want. ![]()
actually we're not "pairing" or "trigonometri-ing" you with weng and gunnie...they're "trigonometri-ing" with you...they chose you..........................................specially
i all dun wan
i onli wan myself ![]()