not mi
i looking forward for the match between arsenal vs spurs ![]()
i got my marksman ![]()
but came back horribly late ![]()
late as in what time? or how long it took you?
we work up at 5 to get ready
by the time we lights out, it was 2am e next day, which is today.
then we have to wake up at 6 today.
song bo
until now i have not even slept yet ![]()
oh i knw lia0
tonite u sleeping with gunnie sibo
you're still DEAD...so it's a good sign
despite the lack of zzz
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):oh i knw lia0
tonite u sleeping with gunnie sibo
u want to si izzit? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u want to si izzit?
no
disgusting
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u want to si izzit?
sei foh...you planning threesome there?!
he muz been bringing u for 3some
heng nia i not involved
lanjiao lah ![]()
i am not gay lah ![]()
wad farking 3-some?? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:lanjiao lah
i am not gay lah
wad farking 3-some??
omg
u wan a 4some?
since u dun knw 3some
s0nic sibo ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
omg
u wan a 4some?
since u dun knw 3some
s0nic sibo
as well gib me a 6-some ![]()
knn u so hum sup
this is turning out to be ghey thread...i go other forum
all coz of bs
anyhowe say ppl ghey ![]()
and you and gunnie
correction.
there was and there is no me ![]()
there WILL be weng weng
Originally posted by cassie:this is turning out to be ghey thread...i go other forum
aren't u gay? ![]()
nope unlike someone here
this thread is polluted. ![]()