anyhowe say ppl ghey
it real wad
dun put the blame on mi ![]()
AEW sooo excited to field camp eh...?
Going camping at brookback mountain???
sg got mountain ar?
once field camp goes, e toughest part of BMT is over. ![]()
plz survive the field camp hor..![]()
no pass field camp = no POP ![]()
SOC pass liao or notch..
SOC haven't test yet ![]()
oh yep, it shld be IOC ![]()
ORD lo! haha anyway good luck for the rest of BMT. now field camp 3 or 6 days? was from G coy 01/09 batch.
i heard it's now 4 1/2 days.
Originally posted by QX179R:plz survive the field camp hor..
er stupid question...is it tough generally? or is it just gonna be tough for green ranger?
i heard it is indeed tough.
well, if 99.9999% of the singaporean males went thru with it and survive, it shldn't be tat bad...
shall log out at 1800hrs.
Originally posted by cassie:er stupid question...is it tough generally? or is it just gonna be tough for green ranger?
well, if u aren't scared of heights then it should be ok..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:well, if u aren't scared of heights then it should be ok..
that question should be for green ranger ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:well, if u aren't scared of heights then it should be ok..
wad heights?
anw i shld be back on sat if there is nothing happening..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
wad heights?
u'll noe when u start ur SOC..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u'll noe when u start ur SOC..
chey
i tot it's related to field camp ![]()
IOC shld be manageable at least ![]()