* signs in
weng weng is back! BS must be super happy!
no
liar ![]()
i dun lie ![]()
no of course you don't...you just post the opposite of what you mean
so if you post "i don't like weng weng..." we all get the message. actually no need to be shy
wa
liar liar pants on fire~~~
i dun lie
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i dun lie
oh? u sure u dun lie?
so if u're not the one lying down, then are u the one riding???
Poor AEW
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh? u sure u dun lie?so if u're not the one lying down, then are u the one riding???
Poor AEW
can't really say "poor" leh...both parties enjoying themselves
he dead
and he sux to the max ![]()
ah mai gawd~
sux to the max???
TGIF~~~
morning everyone~~~
obviously someone forgot to update status for the past 3 days
2 more wks to POP lo ![]()
survived another week!
next wk will be e make or break wk for my remaining ns life..
gratz
Originally posted by AEW5001:next wk will be e make or break wk for my remaining ns life..
don't worry...you've pink ranger to support you
will this book hit page 80 when AEW pop?
dun knw
may be finish after
gunnie go NS
who's after red ranger? oh btw, i just found out there are actually red rangers in SAF! sorry la...i'm that noob.