When "POP loh!!" ?![]()
shouldn't it be when does all this army thingy end?
No....must slowly one.
If not you see 3 digit days left to pink IC, you'll get depressed.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:When "POP loh!!" ?
exactly next wk ![]()
he doesn't seem to be too depressed. in fact he sounds pretty enthusiastic about the whole army thingy. perhaps he'll make a career army guy. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
exactly next wk
You can look forward to your posting then.
I absolutely enjoyed my chalet stay for 5 months by the sea.
i don't tink i will do that ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
You can look forward to your posting then.
I absolutely enjoyed my chalet stay for 5 months by the sea.
for e last 4 mths, i trained like an animal ![]()
hentakaki cepat henta.![]()
e trg was farking faster than that. ![]()
The training was completely useless for me.
In the end I never needed to march, save for GOH.
And SOC and fieldcamp also was not needed.
u storeman meh?? ![]()
I combatant leh....simi storeman. Storeman how to do GOH?
Although in BMT, we sang "Training to be storeman...."
Then we all kena knock it down.
yr coy's storeman would have been very proud to hear that ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:yr coy's storeman would have been very proud to hear that
They were jokers la.![]()
Super slackers
our plt is more hiong ![]()
I still have my now-rare dark green LBV.
Maybe can auction it off.![]()
now that reminds me of SAF wanting to pixelise everything. ![]()
2 days has passed ![]()
and no one post?
Originally posted by AEW5001:now that reminds me of SAF wanting to pixelise everything.
aka censored..![]()
aka mosiac... ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):2 days has passed
and no one post?
you're supposed to be the keeper aka posting updates
that not my job anymore ![]()
u should be the one who do tis job
He dead
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):He dead
u pop him too hard???