Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
u pop him too hard???
no
he did himself
poor red ranger...have to discover this online
weng ge ge doing his 24km route march now ![]()
get ready to say hello to him tmr.
i POP lo! ![]()
farking easy 24km man! ![]()
congrats.
here comes another step to THE real NS.![]()
i'm in denial mode
Originally posted by AEW5001:i'm in denial mode
I understand.
You don't wanna move forward and ORD.
*pat pat*
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I understand.You don't wanna move forward and ORD.
*pat pat*
better give him the form for signing on as a permanent member! no make that, lifetime member of the army!
morning~~~
he knn kena 7 days leave
7 whole days of "quality" time to spent with red ranger
Ya ![]()
no wonder u dun see gunnie ytd eh...
don't think pink ranger was around that much too, huh? or was i mistaken? ![]()
school reopens
too much work to do
so i dun wan to become gooseberry
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
school reopens
too much work to do
so i dun wan to become gooseberry
hooooh~ chiur act of self sacrifice~~~
ya ![]()
shouldn't green ranger be the one to decide? why "sacrifice" yourself? maybe green ranger wanna makan gooseberry
i jump ship
instead of waiting for one green ranger to come out
you decided on navy? ![]()
i forgot....maybe i should say...navy permanent staff
Originally posted by cassie:you decided on navy?
no study
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
no study
yeah study in naval academy (presume there's such a thing) to be ship captain. just dont sail to timbaktu or something. ![]()