2moro headline
see weng pic
somemore laughing
army boy go detention barracks due to watch buses until e rover beat red light
Originally posted by QX179R:then buang..
guaranteed FOC accomodation and food right?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
2moro headline
see weng pic
somemore laughing
army boy go detention barracks due to watch buses until e rover beat red light
only if u're involved in accident and u're e cause, then u'll go DB. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then buang..
if i really langa, i say u're e cause of it. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:only if u're involved in accident and u're e cause, then u'll go DB.
if only i involved
u keep floating in my mind... ![]()
ARGH!! ![]()
u sure or not
everytime i close my eyes, i can only see yr face. ![]()
dun lie lar
y is it that i closed my eyes
i can only see one taiwan actress ![]()
serious ![]()
i can even hear yr voice while i'm in e land rover. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:serious
i can even hear yr voice while i'm in e land rover.
u sure or not?
i can even hear her voice while i'm in class ![]()
knn
want to forget u but i somehow can't do it leh ![]()
ccb
i also wan to forget her
but i also cant do it
fark u.
u is fallen in love liao. ![]()
no i her fan
Originally posted by AEW5001:everytime i close my eyes, i can only see yr face.
so you've finally chosen pink ranger instead of red ranger? red ranger will be so so so ![]()
i didnt choose him
s he the one who do it himself
i didnt choose him
s he the one who do it himself
you should be overjoyed (and honoured) that he chose you ![]()
you should be overjoyed (and honoured) that he chose you
srry to break his heart
i dun like him ![]()
be frens can lia0
you tell me for what? go tell weng weng la...just make sure he dont jump onto the train tracks after that!!!
plz dun give A&W funny ideas leh..
it's not worth it to have so many commuters affected just becoz of 1 person leh..
and plz dun waste 995 resources too..
i wont call 995
i call 999
then hor the police will signal 995
really wasting resources that could instead be used for genuine emergencies..
Originally posted by QX179R:really wasting resources that could instead be used for genuine emergencies..
one stone kill 2 birds leh