A&W should be booking out today..
but provided if all goes well lah dat is........
hope he kena detained
detained sounds like a terrorist leh..
or you mean kena charged & go DB ah..![]()
if that case
YEAH ![]()
that'll only happen if during his driving test, he buang into some other pple vehicle..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:that'll only happen if during his driving test, he buang into some other pple vehicle..
only test? if during practice...it's ok?
my DI will fark me upside down for that. ![]()
so how, pass oreadi or notch..![]()
confirm fail
no need to say ![]()
why? he ran over a colony of snails? or ran over his tester's toes?
i need a bit of good luck here..
* may the luck chiu need be with u *
thanks
hopefully i can pass and move to mandai camp..
have some confidence in urself dude & I'm sure u can make it..
but seriously, plz be careful while on the roads ya..
i'm alr confident of driving
but testers are really ngiao de leh..
of coz lah, if so ez-going then there's sure to be many many RTAs on the road liao leh..
somemore u driving a MID vehicle..
now i'm not too bothered abt that
i only want to pass.
you should be ok...the last time, you passed all the sections except 1, right? so just need to pay attention to that one
thanks ![]()
It's monday ~~~