you should know better i thought
i dun knw
that y i ask u
since u dun knw
barbie = unknown
everyone (other than BS who seems not to know), please confirm my understanding that pink ranger = barbie
sure ?
thot i confirm somewhere i am ken
Chiu say only, neber confirm... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:everyone (other than BS who seems not to know), please confirm my understanding that pink ranger = barbie
huat da fug?? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Chiu say only, neber confirm...
gt confirm lar
then next day
they go say another name ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
gt confirm larthen next day
they go say another name
If chiu say so...... ![]()
+11111111111
can somebody finish this thread up?
you do it la
bz lah ![]()
only 12 more posts and you cant be that busy running down the snails...not many left since you joined the driving community
I'm sure such a large world can and will hold that many many tiny lil' snails for him to practise his thing on... ![]()
num 1990 posts
Originally posted by cassie:only 12 more posts and you cant be that busy running down the snails...not many left since you joined the driving community
everyday i'm clocking mileage and running down countless snails ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
everyday i'm clocking mileage and running down countless snails
Finally chiu admit, eh? ![]()
army psychiatrist must be doing a good job then...he finally opened up ![]()
Or maybe his eyes were just finally opened, all the trauma and suffering he's causing being horrifying enough... ![]()
not nearly enough coz he's still running them down
Originally posted by cassie:not nearly enough coz he's still running them down
Yes indeed... he's still reveling in it... 执迷�悟...... ![]()
i will not drive if WP win election. ![]()
snails will be saved and will become my pet. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i will not drive if WP win election.
snails will be saved and will become my pet.
looks like you missed your appointment with the army doc
army where got time?? ![]()