well you've less than 2 weeks to find out
* drives out
Originally posted by cassie:well you've less than 2 weeks to find out
u guys help me find out lors ![]()
morning
morning everyone...
morning cassie...
morning Dr Evil Chew...
morning Rangers...
Morning acid.
morning acid. did you manage to get brekkie on your way in?
just had my coffee break with 2 cream crackers.
yup cassie... Got my brekkie in...
im hungryyyyyyyy
Originally posted by s0nic:im hungryyyyyyyy
wat's wrong blue ranger? no eat???
chiu the fastest among all the rangers, just run somewhere to buy food nor...
Originally posted by s0nic:im hungryyyyyyyy
no canteen/cafes/bakery near your place? or forgot to pack?
@Acid , hungry, no energy to run.. ![]()
@cassie , got.. but the food here sucks
and i forgot to buy just now when im on the way in.
hungry hungry...
* drives in
eh u guys got this shaadi.com pop up when u guys 1st log in to sgforum?
y i got sia. sibei irritating
i always turn on e pop-up blocker
Originally posted by AEW5001:i always turn on e pop-up blocker
ya i know. popup blocker is turned on, but it still pops up leh wierd zz
i nvr encounter such probs..
back from exam
song bo? ![]()
bo la
knn so hard
so will u die in e paper? ![]()
shld I go comex later???
Originally posted by AEW5001:so will u die in e paper?
of coz not