Originally posted by AEW5001:don't worry, i am trying to imagine u dropping soap

Originally posted by s0nic:
hello. u nv heard of medic spec before? specialist also got alot of vocation one hor.
chiu sispec?
"Suffer In Silence Plus Extra Confinement" aka SISPEC...
Originally posted by gunner77:
why u never go OCS?btw u enhance batch or ptp batch?
my 2.4 cmi lor. only managed to get silver for ippt. i go for ptp batch, cos i nv go for ippt during poly. its good to go ptp instead of enhance. train up body.. ![]()
my 2.4 cmi lor. only managed to get silver for ippt. i go for ptp batch, cos i nv go for ippt during poly. its good to go ptp instead of enhance. train up body..
train up body is a lie...
chiu gotch more chance to look at other guys rite??? ![]()
gunnie sibei hairy sia ![]()
my 2.4 cmi lor. only managed to get silver for ippt. i go for ptp batch, cos i nv go for ippt during poly. its good to go ptp instead of enhance. train up body..
OCS need gold for IPPT meh? I thought Silver and gold can go OCS?
i also think i will kena ptp.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
train up body is a lie...chiu gotch more chance to look at other guys rite???
wah lan eh. im not gunnie or AEW okie. i like girls, and girls only. ![]()
OCS need gold for IPPT meh? I thought Silver and gold can go OCS?i also think i will kena ptp.
no la. not a criteria. just saying that my 2.4 cmi. ![]()
silver can go, but my that batch ppl damn farking strong. alot of gold zz
gunnie sibei hairy sia
Funny ah? ![]()
no la. not a criteria. just saying that my 2.4 cmi.
silver can go, but my that batch ppl damn farking strong. alot of gold zz
IPPT is a criteria for OCS la
so if alot of gold, means silver very little chance to go in?
how come ur batch got so many gold when you all before ns cant even get gold/silver for NAFA? ![]()
* drives out
IPPT is a criteria for OCS laso if alot of gold, means silver very little chance to go in?
how come ur batch got so many gold when you all before ns cant even get gold/silver for NAFA?
wah lau eh. i mean GOLD is not a criteria for OCS.. -.-
we chose not to take NAFA before going in what. if u take NAFA and pass, u will be enhanced batch. when u go in, u are joining those who went through ptp, and when u train with them, unless u are really fit, u will be at a losing end, because they have been training before u go in wad. common sense ![]()
speaking of this...i spotted something funny on my friend's FB page. someone posted on his wall: i wonder how you'll look like with a full head of hair (maybe even a pony tail?). LOL!
come to think of it, i've never seen him with a full head of hair!
p/s: he just left the army.....after 10+ years
evening
haiz
2.4 i die lia0 ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):evening
haiz
2.4 i die lia0
wont die la
of coz wont die
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
of coz wont die
then remember to finish your 2.4km sub-9, ya!
i finish the 2.4
but i late ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i finish but i fail
i may not be a fast runner
but i try my best
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i may not be a fast runner
but i try my best
keep trying.