too late
i qouted
i dun mind ![]()
go smoke man
i not smoker
tats why i can pass my 2.4
does gunner ever eat a cigarette? ![]()
he eat cigaretter
u see him fly and explosion occured
Originally posted by gunner77:
This sentence is funny.
i agree ![]()
it reminds me of e sotong coyote ![]()
always tio pwned ![]()
oh yes, wing
pls check yr cameo list again
checked ty for correcting mi
brb
Originally posted by AEW5001:oh yes, wing
pls check yr cameo list again
BS's name is also wing? [sounds like "weng" i mean]
pink ranger, where u going? ![]()
BS's name is also wing? [sounds like "weng" i mean]
that's part of his real name ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
that's part of his real name
oic. and what is gunnie's? since you seem to know everyone
gunner is
chao ah gua ![]()
my real name is chng kah weng.
Originally posted by gunner77:
my real name is chng kah weng.
yeah ![]()
yr meaning of real is a fake ![]()
eh weng watch the youtube i posted in the previous page ![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
yeahyr meaning of real is a fake
some more he spell wrongly
no ![]()
huai leh? ![]()
some more he spell wrongly
that's if it's his actual name, to be exact ![]()
fucking funny
u luffing at yr own name issit? ![]()