i laughing at both of you
chamakh wing ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i laughing at the video la
i tot u luffing at yrself ![]()
that video so nice meh?? ![]()
last day for attachment tmr & I'm gonna miss it..
Originally posted by Clivebenss:
You got facebook? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:last day for attachment tmr & I'm gonna miss it..
going back to work at AMDEP tmr?
Originally posted by gunner77:
You got facebook?
i thought you didn't?
gunner got wad facebook? ![]()
i'm interested to know ![]()
gunface?
I don have
I just asking him got anot
That simple. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
going back to work at AMDEP tmr?
nope, last day of attachment at the RG..
next week then back to AMDEP..
Originally posted by gunner77:I don have
I just asking him got anot
That simple.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:
You got friendster? ![]()
You got friendster?
I got sgf
Originally posted by cassie:gunface?
regarding ur qn over at the A&W farewell thread, the ans is I'm working so not frequently online as before..
Originally posted by Clivebenss:I got sgf
other than this leh?
all rite, I'm off to sleep liao..
nites all ~
other than this leh?
I have 3 cats. Oh forget I bought 20 small fish today for the aquarium.
gunner 0 - 1 clive ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:I have 3 cats. Oh forget I bought 20 small fish today for the aquarium.
what you going to do to the fishes?
Talk to them? ![]()
what you going to do to the fishes?Talk to them?
they entertain and swim for me.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:they entertain and swim for me.
What pets do you have somemore?