u like hotdog issit?
when u go in got alot. ![]()
hotdogs fest. ![]()
why u nvr chop off yr hotdog and become xmm?? ![]()
a bit so wasted sia ![]()
talking about xmm
i miss my sec sch days......
me too... ![]()
now they have all grown up and become zeh zeh liaos ![]()
i miss xmm not zeh zeh
why?
lost touch with them? ![]()
i lost the number of xmm i have
so how?
ever thinking of using facebook? ![]()
the game 'pool master' on facebook is fun leh.
facebook? ![]()
the game is on facebook
i tot u no facebook? ![]()
how could chiu admit u got fb?? ![]()
my friend facebook. ![]()
so u are a hacker? ![]()
Im a slacker. ![]()
next time we see him screwing someone...
"eh gunnie, ur gf/bf ah?"
"nope, my fren de"
why chiu don't want use yr own fb?? ![]()
how many times must i say i don have facebook? ![]()
then how come u know how to use fb?? ![]()
my friend teach me ![]()
gunnie maybe dun wan AEW to know so he can look for more bf online...
i tot he's looking for xmm?? ![]()
oh gosh, he's got such a huge appetite ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:my friend teach me
LAME LOR ![]()
add me at friendster leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:add me at friendster leh
u living on mountain top ah????